Contact Us

   Head Office:

82 Tacoma Drive, Suite 207
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B2W 3E5
tel: (902) 466-0230
fax: (902) 444-8066
toll-free: 1-855-466-0230

Executive Director:
Wanda O’Neil
E-Mail: woneil@ssgns.ca

Human Resources Coordinator/Benefits Administrator (All Regions):
Alisha Patterson
E-Mail: apatterson@ssgns.ca

Payroll & Finance Coordinator (Valley & Bridgewater Payroll):
Nancy Jakeman
E-Mail: njakeman@ssgns.ca

Payroll & Finance Coordinator (Metro Payroll):
Charlene Knox
E-Mail: cknox@ssgns.ca

Metro Coordinators:
Ruth Carroll, Senior Coordinator – rcarroll@ssgns.ca
Cathy Fearon – cfearon@ssgns.ca
Nadejda Sandu – nsandu@ssgns.ca
Kaylie Adamski – kadamski@ssgns.ca
Joanne Hart – jhart@ssgns.ca
Dianne Gero – dgero@ssgns.ca

Bridgewater Office:

6 Alexandra Avenue, Unit 5
Bridgewater, NS
B4V 1G8
tel: (902) 530-3775
fax: (902) 530-3776

Bridgewater Coordinators:
Sandy Conrad, Senior Coordinator – sconrad@ssgns.ca
Annette Conrad – aconrad@ssgns.ca
Tabatha Clements – tclements@ssgns.ca
Charmaine Zwicker – czwicker@ssgns.ca

Valley Office:

8740 Commercial Street, Unit 4
New Minas, Nova Scotia
B4N 3C5
tel: (902) 365-2552
fax: (902) 365-3067

Valley/Windsor Coordinators:
Barbara Aikman, Senior Coordinator – baikman@ssgns.ca
Judi Bresnan – jbresnan@ssgns.ca
Beth Brewster – bbrewster@ssgns.ca
Ann Marie Dorey – adorey@ssgns.ca
Whitney Hughes- whughes@ssgns.ca